Start your adventure as a Warrior. End as a God.

Sam Ryder’s life already sucks and it’s about to get worse when he’s fired from his dead-end job as a programmer. He’s about to head home to escape into his favorite RPG, Alien Civilization, when he’s offered a thrill-ride on a death machine (AKA motorcycle) by a gorgeous woman straight out of one of his games.

Before Sam can say “WTF?” he’s been whisked away to a dark world of monsters and goddesses, his body transformed from Outcast to Warrior, the second Level on a ladder that may eventually carry him all the way to God.

Trapped in this horrifying world, Sam must find a way to reignite the dwindling army of Warriors before the legions of monsters breach the ward shields that have protected the Three goddesses for centuries. His best chance is to keep leveling up until he can reach the top of the food chain: GOD.

This COMPLETE boxed set includes thousands of pages of action and mayhem from the 5-book Monsterworld Saga:

1) Warrior
2) Protector
3) Seeker
4) Demigod
5) God

Disclaimer: This series has monster slaying, cursing, heavy violence, and a bunch of exotic goddesses and alien women. The novel is not meant for people under the age of 18.

See also  New Harem GameLit Release: Billy The Barbarian 5: The Demigod's Throne