Exhausted, beaten down, and bloodied, the Black Flags gear up for a recovery mission. Pressed between two vastly larger forces, they are no longer able to sit on the sidelines and build up power. The hunt is on, but the game has changed.
Bringing new high-tech toys to the party, Alex and Sophie launch their offensive campaign against both Amp and Chiwen’s forces. Desperate to protect those they love, and no longer held back by ghosts of the past, they put their carefully crafted plans of revenge into motion.
Blood will be spilled. Lives will be ended.
The only certainty is that the world will never be the same.

Quantum Decay completes the first of the Entangled Fates story arcs and sets the stage for what comes next. New team members, new tech, and new threats abound.

Get it on Amazon COM

Get it on Amazon UK

READ  Harem GameLit Audiobook Highlight: Cherry Pie