• facebook
  • paypal
  • twitter
  • rss
  • mail

Free Reverse Harem GameLit For a Limited Time: Katarina: The One Goddess (Book 1)

An orphan. A deity. And a kiss that breaks hell loose.

And it was a scorching hot kiss, too. My name is Katarina. Last week I was stuck in a dead-end life with a soul-sucking government job as my only future. I figured I’d die there.

Then Kaden blitzed into my life with those golden, all-seeing eyes of his. I should have been suspicious. Instead, I was swept away in a glorious tide of Kaden’s affections. With one kiss, he ignited my world; and not just in a good way. Becoming a goddess comes with risks. With the government chasing me and a rebellion hounding me… everybody suddenly knows who I am — and I don’t like it.

And that deity who started all this trouble? Well, he’s also a shifter. Three shifters, to be exact, and they’re all mine. Or I’m theirs; depends who you ask.
Oh. And I have to master my magic. If I don’t figure out my new powers fast enough? I’ll die.

No pressure, right?


Katarina – The One Goddess is a reverse harem paranormal romance series of four books intended for readers of 18 and over. If you like strong women, hot-trouble heroes, and steamy chemistry, then you’ll love this supernatural tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Ilona Andrews, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, K.F. Breene, Lindsay Hall, and Jaymin Eve.

Get it on Amazon COM

Get it on Amazon UK

Get it on Amazon CA

READ  Free HaremLit Audiobook For a Limited Time: Cyber Girls Box Set: Influencer

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: